Home > Uncategorized > Classic WN Story – “The Virus”

Classic WN Story – “The Virus”

I’m going to publish this e-book without too much comment while it is still fresh in my memory.  In a short time I’ll give a more complete commentary. 

 The book is “The Virus.” It appears to have been written around 2004 or so. It is a book I believe belongs with the great stories of the movement, including “The Turner Diaries” and the Northwest Quartet.

“the virus” e-book 99 pages

To read it, you will have to download it.  It’s available other places online, but I haven’t checked recently.  That’s all for now.  Though I’ve read it several times, I will review it again for our mutual profit.  The resemblance to the America of today is surreal. 

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. July 17, 2012 at 11:59 pm

    I’ll make a note to read the Virus. I hate reading books off of a screen; would much rather own a E-reader for such texts.

  2. July 18, 2012 at 5:54 am

    The only fiction I even consider picking up is White racial fiction. Other than that, it’s scientific, mathematical and university course-related textbooks and various other high-level non-fiction.

    I picked up an interesting book off of Amazon called Jack’s War; a typical revenge story with a White racist twist. I haven’t had a chance to read it yet since I’ve been plowing through Darwin’s Origins of Species, but its synopsis sounded good. I hope they don’t shirk from the Jewish question.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

